トップNews & Events

2021.08.27

Workplace (University) COVID-19 Vaccinations at Musashino University

Musashino University will provide vaccine workplace vaccinations as described below to protect the health and safety of students, faculty members, and university officials.

<How to apply for vaccination reservation>

Please refer to MUSCAT (WBT for the correspondence courses).

<Period of vaccination>

First vaccination: Sep. 1 (Wed.) -Sep. 4 (Sat.) , Sep. 6 (Mon.) -Sep. 11 (Sat.) , Sep. 15 (Wed.) -Sep. 18 (Sat.) [14 days]
Second vaccination: Sep. 29 (Wed.) -Oct. 2 (Sat.) , Oct. 4 (Mon.) - Oct. 9 (Sat.) , Oct. 13 (Wed.) - Oct. 16 (Sat.) [14 days]
 ※4 days added to the original schedule.
 ※Due to the limited supply of vaccines, reservations may be closed depending on the situation.

<Location of vaccination>

Musashino Campus Bldg. No.5

<Vaccines Type>

Takeda/Moderna
※Vaccines currently delivered to the Musashino Univ. do not include the reported batch number reported in the media.
(MHLW HP: 新型コロナウイルスワクチンの一部ロットの使用見合わせについて)

<Subjects to vaccination>

・Musashino Univ. students
・Faculty members of the Musashino Univ. (full-time, part-time, dispatched, etc.)
・Staff of the entrusted company of the Musashino Univ., etc.

<Reference>

MHLW HP:COVID-19 Vaccines
大学案内
入試情報
教育
学部
大学院(研究科)
研究科(一覧)
研究
研究所・研究室・センター
学生生活・就職

大学案内

入試情報

教育

研究